Marianne Bandy

Marianne Bandy


Website: http://www.BandyHomes.com   |   Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Office: 720-466-3790  |   Mobile: 720-870-0862
The Bandy Team
10375 Park Meadows Drive, Suite 100, Lone Tree, CO

Marianne is a professional LDS Realtor in Denver with outstanding integrity, who takes the time to understand your specific housing and family needs. She is the team leader of one of the top selling Real Estate Teams in her broker's office. She understands that a big part of your family's happiness depends on the home and community where you live.  LDS Realtor in Denver Colorado

One of Marianne’s greatest passions is helping people with their Real Estate transactions, typically one of the largest financial transactions they will undertake. Marianne is the listing agent for the team but also loves working with Latter Day Saint home buyers as well.  Marianne uses her expertise and market knowledge so that her clients get the most accurate and up to date information possible. Marianne has a breadth of experience working with clients through all aspects of closing on a home. When listing homes for sale, this includes readying the home for sale, developing a marketing strategy, getting feedback on showings, negotiating inspection items,  and many other details that lead up to a successful closing. 

Marianne is excellent at contract negotiations and looking out for the best interests of her clients. She has obtained the Certified Negotiation Expert (CNE) certification. When helping Buyers, she loves the feeling of helping families connect with the right home in the right community. She also has knowledge of ward and stake boundaries, meeting house locations,  youth programs, drive time to the LDS Denver temple, and seminary locations for your high school children. 

If you’re looking for solid results and a WOW! experience, then call Marianne and put her to work for you. In the last two years, the Bandy Team sold 125 homes.  The Bandy Team has the experience and proven systems you need to make your transaction as smooth and worry-free as possible. 

The Bandy Team is committed to conducting business with the utmost integrity. The team was formed on the principles of honesty and loyalty with clients. Marianne believes in surrounding herself with good people that share her values.  This includes good business partners that can aid in all aspects of a real estate transaction, including home inspections, loans, transaction coordination, home repairs, etc. Marianne and her entire team are committed to the highest levels of customer service for their clients. 

Who you work with Matters!  

LDS Real Estate Agent in Denver Colorado

Social Profiles


Marianne Bandy in the News

Great Reasons to Sell Your Denver Home In Winter

Tuesday, 27 December 2016 8:18 pm

US Housing Market Forecast for 2017

Friday, 09 December 2016 10:09 pm

2016 Holiday Events Abound in Denver!

Tuesday, 06 December 2016 6:54 pm

Holiday Denver Home Selling Plans

Friday, 02 December 2016 6:52 pm

What Are We Thankful For This Thanksgiving?

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 8:16 pm

10 Tips for a Better Denver Home Appraisal

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 9:37 pm

Denver Home Upgrades That Won’t Pay You Back

Monday, 07 November 2016 8:59 pm

Taking the Fear Out of the Denver Home Loan Process

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 7:40 pm

Staging a Denver Home for a Quick Sale

Friday, 07 October 2016 7:57 pm

Exploring Denver in the Fall Season

Monday, 03 October 2016 9:04 pm

Denver Real Estate Market Update – Sept. 2016

Thursday, 29 September 2016 6:56 pm

Ten Financing Tips When Buying a Denver Home

Monday, 26 September 2016 8:51 pm

Possible Closing Fees for Denver Home Buyers

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 6:45 pm

Does Bad Credit Last Forever?

Monday, 12 September 2016 7:48 pm

Flip Denver Homes With Caution

Thursday, 01 September 2016 7:28 pm

3 Value Boosters for Your Denver Home

Tuesday, 09 August 2016 8:37 pm

Denver Real Estate Market Update – July 2016

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 7:03 pm

Historic Highlands Ranch in Colorado

Wednesday, 06 July 2016 7:11 pm

Parker Colorado’s Top Recreational Trails

Wednesday, 01 June 2016 7:48 pm

Small Town Living in Larkspur Colorado

Tuesday, 05 April 2016 7:21 pm

Creating A Green Denver Home

Friday, 25 March 2016 6:20 pm

Spring Garden Guide For Your Denver Home

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 6:17 pm

Centennial Colorado – A Safe Place to Live in

Wednesday, 02 March 2016 6:17 pm

Top 3 Denver Homebuyer Turn-Offs

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 7:16 pm

Top Denver Homeowner Tax Deductions

Friday, 12 February 2016 7:03 pm

January Denver Real Estate Market Update

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 6:35 pm